There is currently no Undo option on the platform, but you can reach out to the Heartbeat team (support@heartbeat.chat) and request to have it fixed.
Is there an Undo button for all the removed users in Heartbeat?
Was this article helpful?
Still puzzling over something?
The agent has read this article — and everything around it. Ask a follow-up and it answers in seconds.