You can delete an experience by clicking on the experience name, and then clicking on the 3 dots in the upper right corner > Delete Experience.

You can delete an experience by clicking on the experience name, and then clicking on the 3 dots in the upper right corner > Delete Experience.

The agent has read this article — and everything around it. Ask a follow-up and it answers in seconds.