How do I cancel a scheduled workflow?

Cancel a scheduled one time (bulk action) workflow.

You can cancel a scheduled one time workflow by pausing or deleting it. If you are looking to change the scheduled run time of the workflow, you can choose to edit it and select a new date. First go to Settings > Workflows.

Pause a scheduled workflow

Click the 3-dot menu for the workflow you'd like to pause and select Pause.

Delete a scheduled workflow

Click the 3-dot menu for the workflow you'd like to delete and select Delete.

Use Caution: This action cannot be undone.

Was this article helpful?

Still puzzling over something?

The agent has read this article — and everything around it. Ask a follow-up and it answers in seconds.