You can pause your monthly subscription for up to 3 months.
Instead of canceling your community, you can now choose to pause it by going to Settings > Billing > Cancel and selecting the pause option.

You can pause your monthly subscription for up to 3 months.
Instead of canceling your community, you can now choose to pause it by going to Settings > Billing > Cancel and selecting the pause option.

The agent has read this article — and everything around it. Ask a follow-up and it answers in seconds.